Menu

Elections

Candidates

Missouri NOW actively encourages progressive people to run for all levels of government – from School Board to statewide – because we recognize that we need progressives at different levels of government. If you are interested in running, we would like to know. We team with other progressive organizations (e.g., Missouri Pro-Vote, National Women's Political Caucus) to provide campaign training. Our members actively participate on our endorsed candidates' campaigns – from door knocking to GOTV, our members have assisted numerous candidates.

While we cheer and support our progressive men senators and representatives, we (along with other members of the Missouri Women's Network) stand for more progressive women senators and representatives in Jefferson City. This document makes the issue clear. How can we claim equality when less than a quarter of our lawmakers are women? NOW advocates nothing less and nothing more than equality, but can you imagine if less than a quarter of lawmakers in Jefferson City were men?


MISSOURI NOW PAC ENDORSEMENTS FOR 2016

Missouri Lt. Governor: Russ Carnahan, email: carnahanformissouri@gmail.com
Missouri State Treasurer: Judy Baker, email:  info@showmebaker.com
Missouri Attorney General: Teresa Hensley, email: david@teresahensley.com
Missouri Senate District 5: Jamilah Nasheed, website: www.jamilahnasheed.com 
Missouri Senate District 19: Stephen Webber, email: stephen@votewebber.com
Missouri Senate District 23: Richard Orr, email: Rich_O@sbcglobal.net
Missouri House District 5: O.C. Latta, email: deidreklassen@msn.com
Missouri House District 12: Sandra Lee Van Wagner, email: sandyvanwagner@gmail.com
Missouri House District 19: Ingrid Burnett, email: ingrid4mo@gmail.com
Missouri House District 23: Randy D. Dunn, email: ElectRandyDDunn@gmail.com
Missouri House District 24: Judy Morgan, email: vote4judymorgan@gmail.com, phone: 816-809-9132
Missouri House District 25: Greg Razer, email: razerformissouri@gmail.com
Missouri House District 27: Bonnaye Mims, email: Bonnaye64134@yahoo.com
Missouri House District 28: Pat Riehle, email: pjriehle@comcast.net
Missouri House District 43: Ed Lockwood, email: lockwooded@yahoo.com
Missouri House District 44: Tom Pauley, email: Tom@Pauley44.com
Missouri House District 46: Martha Stevens, email: FriendsofMarthaStevens@gmail.com
Missouri House District 47: Susan McClintic, email: susan@susanforrep.com
Missouri House District 56: D.J. Rash, email: drash4mo@gmail.com
Missouri House District 57: William A. Grimes, email: pwltpeanut@centurylink.net
Missouri House District 60: Kevin Nelson, email: kevin_nelson2016@outlook.com
Missouri House District 61: Tom Smith, email: twsmith18@sbcglobal.net
Missouri House District 66: Marlene Terry, email: ElectTerry66@gmail.com
Missouri House District 69: Gretchen Bangert, email: gretchenbangert@yahoo.com
Missouri House District 71: Sue Meredith, email: scmeredith@gmail.com
Missouri House District 72: Mary Nichols, email: marynicholsforstaterep@yahoo.com
Missouri House District 73: Daniel Wibracht, email: danwfor73@gmail.com
Missouri House District 75: Teona McGhaw-Boure', email: team.teona@yahoo.com
Missouri House District 77: Brian Elsesser, email: info@brianelsesser.com
Missouri House District 80: Ben Murray, email: Ben@MurrayForMissouri.com
Missouri House District 83: Gina Mitten, email: gina@ginamitten.com
Missouri House District 84: Karla May, phone: 314-389-6123
Missouri House District 86: Joe Adams, email: jadams924@att.net
Missouri House District 87: Stacey Newman, email: staceygnewman@gmail.com
Missouri House District 88: Tracy McCreery, email: TracyMcc3@gmail.com
Missouri House District 89: Jack Schilligo, email: jackschilligo@gmail.com
Missouri House District 90: Deb Lavender, email: deb@lavenderforstaterep.com
Missouri House District 91: Sarah Unsicker, email: sarah@UnsickerForMissouri.com
Missouri House District 92: Doug Beck, website: www.beckformissouri.com  
Missouri House District 93: Bob Burns, email: bandalburns@att.net
Missouri House District 94: Vicki Lorenz Englund, email: info@vickienglund.com
Missouri House District 101: Dennis Lavallee, email: lavalleeforrep@gmail.com
Missouri House District 104: Dr. Peggy Sherwin, Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/PeggySherwin104
Missouri House District 105: Brian Stiens, email: StiensB@aol.com
Missouri House District 108: Ed Shew, email: tshew@msn.com
Missouri House District 113: Karen Settlemoir-Berg, email: KGBerg113@gmail.com
Missouri House District 115: Barbara Stocker, email: barbrssl@aol.com
Missouri House District 131: Nate Branscom, email: Branscom4StateRep@gmail.com 
Missouri House District 132: Crystal Quade, email: crystal@crystalquade.com
Missouri House District 134: Angela Dowler Pryor, email: pryorforthepeople@gmail.com
Missouri House District 135: Randy Alberhasky, email: friendsforalberhasky@gmail.com 
Missouri House District 140: Jim Billedo, email: jrb140@yahoo.com
Missouri House District 149: Brantley Atchley, email: atchley4semo@gmail.com

Get Connected

Copyright © 2017 Missouri-Now.org

Designed and Developed By CCT MEDIA